2018 Cash Calendar Fundraiser

"Why is fundraising so important"? On average it costs more than $145 per player each season to have the kids play. In order to try and keep registration costs down, fundraisers are critical. In addition to our regular expenses, fundraiser monies help to implement new capital projects like the Paloma scoreboard, ball field renovations, batting cages, etc.

Simply put, our League would not survive without fundraising. Whether its one calendar or twenty, every dollar goes back into helping make our league better. Thanks to you all for helping us, and the kids to make these things happen.

Remember, Cash Calendars can be sold up to Closing Day so……

Sell them all season long!

To get additional Cash Calendars, please ask your coach for more or visit the Little League Snack Bar at Paloma Creek Park. For questions regarding the cash and prize calendar, please contact

info@atascaderolittleleague.com

2018 CASH CALENDAR
Daily Winners List
Note: winners are drawn weekly, every Sunday, for the upcoming week.
DATE DAY CASH / PRIZE NAME
3/17/2018 Saturday $250.00 Carrie Schecter
3/18/2018 Sunday $50.00 Janet Clinte
3/19/2018 Monday $30 Chad Murray
3/20/2018 Tuesday $30 Matt Jeckell
3/21/2018 Wednesday $30 Brian McAlister
3/22/2018 Thursday $30 Tom Pecharich
3/23/2017 Friday $50 Rosa Ramos
3/24/2018 Saturday $100 Jenn Diller
3/25/2018 Sunday $50 John Posson
3/26/2018 Monday $30 Ian Christman
3/27/2018 Tuesday $30 Rosa Ramos
3/28/2018 Wednesday $30 Wilkins Family
3/29/2018 Thursday $30 David Morrison
3/30/2018 Friday $50 Julie Fernandez
3/31/2018 Saturday $100 Coty Wright
4/1/2018 Sunday $50 Andy Smith
4/2/2018 Monday $30 Jane Blanco
4/3/2018 Tuesday $30 Marri Todaro
4/4/2018 Wednesday $30 Scott Contatto
4/5/2018 Thursday $30 Shari Cleveland
4/6/2018 Friday $50 Jack May
4/7/2018 Saturday $100 Luke Knight
4/8/2018 Sunday $50 Shellie Philbin
4/9/2018 Monday $30 Ellen Abma
4/10/2018 Tuesday $30 Kent Olssen
4/11/2018 Wednesday $30 Wade Cohen
4/12/2018 Thursday $30 John Weber
4/13/2018 Friday $50 Jennie Graves (need address)
4/14/2018 Saturday $100 + MLB Tickets Whit Curtis
4/15/2018 Sunday $50 Linda Williams
4/16/2018 Monday $30 Tamera Davis
4/17/2018 Tuesday $30 Matt Haas
4/18/2018 Wednesday $30 Carrie White
4/19/2018 Thursday $30 Tom Grant
4/20/2018 Friday $50 Jacqueline May
4/21/2018 Saturday $100 Robert Braun
4/22/2018 Sunday $50 Asture Builders
4/23/2018 Monday $30 Stephanie Drexler
4/24/2018 Tuesday $30 Jeanette Heinz
4/25/2018 Wednesday $30 Mark Robinson
4/26/2018 Thursday $30 Crystal Taylor
4/27/2018 Friday $50 / Player Prize winner

Lowell Thone

Player Prize Winner- Logan Grant (Giants)

4/28/2018 Saturday $100 Marlea Lyon
4/29/2018 Sunday $50 Rudy Leon
4/30/2018 Monday $30 Paul Benedix
5/1/2018 Tuesday $30 Judy Kerr
5/2/2018 Wednesday $30 Russell Phillips
5/3/2018 Thursday $30 Terry Womack
5/4/2018 Friday $50 Alfonso Escamilla
5/5/2018 Saturday $100 Tommie Weaver
5/6/2018 Sunday $50 Bowman (No First Name)
5/7/2018 Monday $30 Scott Ludwig
5/8/2018 Tuesday $30 Evan Hicks
5/9/2018 Wednesday $30 The Browns
5/10/2018 Thursday $30 Sarah Linn
5/11/2018 Friday $50 Clay Barnett
5/12/2018 Saturday $100 + 4 MLB Tickets Carson Savino
5/13/2018 Sunday $50 Sean Chilmark
5/14/2018 Monday $30 Astute Builders
5//15/2018 Tuesday $30 Robert Tucker
5/16/2018 Wednesday $30 Gerry Villa
5/17/2018 Thursday $30 Nicole Erbstoesser
5/18/2018 Friday $50 Lynn Arsanis PLAYER PRIZE- Rio Leschisky(Yankees)
5/19/2018 Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday