• 2017 Spring Baseball Season
  • 3. 12U (Intermediate 11-12)
  • Intermediate
StandingsIntermediate
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
6.Rays1130.786-17311063
3.Dodgers1140.7330.51549460
4.Giants852.6002.514110140
1.Angels581.3935.598130-32
2.Diamondbacks491.3216.591127-36
5.Padres2120.143997192-95
Intermediate
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
6.Rays2001.000-251312
3.Dodgers210.6670.533303
2.Diamondbacks320.6000.551510
1.Angels120.3331.533330
4.Giants120.3331.52437-13
5.Padres020.00021517-2
Schedule
TBD#36723246.RaysIntermediate
2.Diamondbacks
Friday, March 10, 2017
5:00PM#367232832.DiamondbacksIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Softball Field #1map
124.Giants
Saturday, March 11, 2017
11:00AM#367233043.DodgersIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
71.Angels
2:00PM#367232955.PadresIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
156.Rays
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
5:00PM#367231731.AngelsIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
102.Diamondbacks
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
5:00PM#3672333163.DodgersIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
25.Padres
Thursday, March 16, 2017
5:00PM#367231626.RaysIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
174.Giants
Saturday, March 18, 2017
11:00AM#367232192.DiamondbacksIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
105.Padres
2:00PM#3672320103.DodgersIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
66.Rays
5:00PM#367231974.GiantsIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
41.Angels
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
5:00PM#367233764.GiantsIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
103.Dodgers
Thursday, March 23, 2017
5:00PM#3672338221.AngelsIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
55.Padres
Saturday, March 25, 2017
11:00AM#3672342146.RaysIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
51.Angels
2:00PM#367235622.DiamondbacksIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
103.Dodgers
5:00PM#367234005.PadresIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
14.Giants
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
5:00PM#367231591.AngelsIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
83.Dodgers
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
5:00PM#3672314156.RaysIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
105.Padres
Thursday, March 30, 2017
5:00PM#3672343104.GiantsIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
42.Diamondbacks
Saturday, April 1, 2017
11:00AM#367231873.DodgersIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
65.Padres
2:00PM#3672331124.GiantsIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
136.Rays
5:00PM#3672347132.DiamondbacksIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
31.Angels
Monday, April 3, 2017
5:00PM#367235073.DodgersIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
106.Rays
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
5:00PM#367233685.PadresIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
112.Diamondbacks
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
5:00PM#367233431.AngelsIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
34.Giants
Saturday, April 8, 2017
11:00AM#367233952.DiamondbacksIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
126.Rays
2:00PM#3672323135.PadresIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
251.Angels
5:00PM#367235293.DodgersIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
14.Giants
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
5:00PM#3672344246.RaysIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Softball Field #2
65.Padres
5:00PM#367231374.GiantsIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
72.Diamondbacks
Thursday, April 20, 2017
5:00PM#367234511.AngelsIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
203.Dodgers
Saturday, April 22, 2017
11:00AM#367232751.AngelsIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
66.Rays
2:00PM#367232545.PadresIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
204.Giants
5:00PM#3672326112.DiamondbacksIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
133.Dodgers
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
5:00PM#3672335123.DodgersIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
106.Rays
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
5:00PM#3672349134.GiantsIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
31.Angels
Thursday, April 27, 2017
5:00PM#367235192.DiamondbacksIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
65.Padres
Saturday, April 29, 2017
11:00AM#3672346126.RaysIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
64.Giants
2:00PM#367233211.AngelsIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
02.Diamondbacks
5:00PM#367234885.PadresIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
33.Dodgers
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
5:00PM#367235771.AngelsIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
146.Rays
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
5:00PM#367234142.DiamondbacksIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
123.Dodgers
Thursday, May 4, 2017
5:00PM#3672355154.GiantsIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
145.Padres
Saturday, May 6, 2017
11:00AM#3672322133.DodgersIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
114.Giants
2:00PM#36723535.PadresIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
1.Angels
5:00PM#3672354206.RaysIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
32.Diamondbacks
Monday, May 8, 2017
5:00PM#404757391.AngelsIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
102.Diamondbacks
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
5:00PM#404757474.GiantsIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
65.Padres
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
5:00PM#4047575126.RaysIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
82.Diamondbacks
Thursday, May 11, 2017
5:00PM#4047576123.DodgersIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
114.Giants
Saturday, May 13, 2017
9:00AM#4047774102.DiamondbacksIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
95.Padres
12:30PM#4047773136.RaysIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
53.Dodgers
3:30PM#404777564.GiantsIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
191.Angels
Monday, May 15, 2017
5:00PM#404777651.AngelsIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
172.Diamondbacks
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
5:00PM#4047777163.DodgersIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
62.Diamondbacks
Friday, May 19, 2017
5:00PM#40477786.RaysIntermediateMy Locations Paloma Little League Fieldmap
3.Dodgers